The Five Love Languages

Location: Heart Lake

More Information: The Five Love Languages

Wed, Jan 17 -
10:00am to 11:30am

According to Dr. Chapman, each child expresses and receives love through one of 5 communication styles and your love language might be totally different that of your child. While you are doing all you can to show your child love, he may be hearing it as something completely different.Knowing the 5 languages and identifying your child's primary one and how you can communicate WITHIN IT CAN HELP YOU EFFECTIVELY CONVEY UNCONDITIONAL FEELINGS OF RESPECT, AFFECTION AND COMMITMENT THAT WILL RESONATE IN YOUR CHILD'S BEHAVIOR AND EMOTIONS.

Location Directions